Sustaining Membership:

Will you be adding YOUR name to this list in 2023?

We would like to thank the following for their support in 2022:

Arla Jeanne Murray
Shirlee Keffer
Heidi Roedel
Stillwater Republican Women (for President Karla Johnson)
Lola Galloway
Rhonda Knudsen
Sue Vinton
Julia Caruana
Jennifer Curtiss

2023 Sustaining Members (Goal = 10):

Arla Jeanne Murray
Shirlee Keffer
Kristen Juras (LT GOV)
Susan Gianforte (First Lady of Montana)
Judy Barrett
Jennifer Curtiss

NOTE: Sustaining Member: A Sustaining Member is a General or Associate Member who goes above and beyond by donating the amount prescribed in the standing rules ($100.00). Sustaining Member status is honorary and includes no rights or privileges. Our goal for 2023 is to have ten Sustaining Members.

Send check to our treasurer: Deb Hickman – Treasurer, PO Box 1496, Columbus MT 59019 (write “Sustaining Member” on note line)

Year End Total of MTFRW Membership (local club, state & national) = 577

Join US

Membership Form